Welcome to Associated Rubber & Mechanical.

World leader in fabrication and rubber lining of vessels and pipes for all abrasive and corrosive applications.


Contact Us

Associated Rubber & Mechanical
7550 West 2100 South
Magna, Utah 84044


801-239-1670
Fax: 801-239-1675

Steve Williams
General Manager
steve@associated-rubber.com

Bill Shuler
Western Sales Manager
bill@associated-rubber.com

Gerry Bellon
Central / Southern Sales Manager
gerry@associated-rubber.com

Jim McCallister
Northern Sales Manager
jim@associated-rubber.com

Steven Munz
Inside Sales
munz@associated-rubber.com

David George
Controller
david@gmail.com